If you can think it, we can build it!

Falcon Equipment Advisory: IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING COVID-19

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we are taking extra precautions to ensure the safety and health of both our customers and our staff. Wherever possible any administrative staff will be working remotely at their homes. We apologize for any delays, inconveniences or missed calls incurred during this time. We greatly appreciate your understanding.

The following measures are being taken for the safety of our customers and staff:

• Most sales and administrative staff will be working from home and can be reached by email or by mobile
• Service support staff will be limited but available by email or mobile
• Access to our shops have been restricted to authorized employees
• All Falcon staff who have travelled outside of Canada are self-isolating
• We are sanitizing all vehicles prior to servicing
• The staff is practicing social distancing, limiting face to face meetings, and have spread work shifts and working areas
• We have doubled up our cleaning and sanitization services at our facilities

We ask that you please refrain from visiting our branches if you:

• Have travelled outside of Canada in the last 14 days
• If you are not feeling well or have been potentially exposed to someone who isn’t feeling well

The best ways to conduct business during this time:

• We are open for business and here for all of your sales, rentals, parts, service and warranty needs via phone or email. Please see contact list below.
• If your business needs cannot be met via phone or email, our locations are open for business, but we ask you to kindly call in advance and ensure that you thoroughly wash your hands

Key Contacts

Surrey Branch

Joel Gibson, Director of Sales
604-868-1200, jgibson@falconequip.com

Ken Strang, Director of Parts
604-834-9998, kstrang@falconequip.com

Ferlin Fransz, Assistant, Service Manager
778-689-1101, ffransz@falconequip.com

Christina Matthews, Sales Admin Manager
604-202-6600, christina@falconequip.com

Kent Douglas, Rail Director of Service
604-290-3505, kdouglas@falconequip.com

Nanaimo Branch

Al Zinger, Branch Manager
250-616-8412, allanz@falconequip.com

Tony Faria, Service/Installation Manager
250-668-6144, tfaria@falconequip.com

Rob Nichols, Parts Sales
778-773-8543, rob@falconequip.com

Leduc Branch

Lane Babiak, Branch Manager
587-986-2462, lbabiak@falconequip.com

Mike Vogel, Service Manager
780-220-0079, mvogel@falconequip.com

Corey Taylor, Parts Sales
coreytaylor@falconequip.com

Regina Branch

William Worth, Branch Manager
306-351-2667, wworth@falconequip.com

Mike Revet, Shop Foreperson
306-529-5049, mrevet@falconequip.com

Winnipeg Branch

Kevin Hughes, Branch Manager
204-805-1222, khughes@falconequip.com

Greg Marchand, Service Manager
204-805-6044, gmarchand@falconequip.com

Greg Cousins, Parts Sales
204-805-4857, gcousins@falconequip.com